The Summer That Never Was (The Inspector Banks series Book 13)

4,99 (as of 11 enero, 2020, 1:48 am) (as of 11 enero, 2020, 1:48 am)

Ver Mejor Precio


The Summer That Never Was is the thirteenth novel in Peter Robinson’s Inspector Banks series, following on from Aftermath.

A skeleton has been unearthed. Soon the body is identified, and the horrific discovery hits the headlines.

Fourteen-year-old Graham Marshall went missing during his paper round in 1965. The police found no trace of him. His disappearance left his family shattered, and his best friend, Alan Banks, full of guilt.

That friend has now become Chief Inspector Alan Banks, and he is determined to bring justice for Graham. But he soon realizes that in this case, the boundary between victim and perpetrator, between law-guardian and law-breaker, is becoming more and more blurred.

Información adicional





Product Group

Publication Date


Release Date



No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “The Summer That Never Was (The Inspector Banks series Book 13)”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *